Kanye West Possibly Working On New Album

Kanye West Possibly Working On New Album | Tha Fly Nation

Producer Pete Rock recently took to Instagram to post clips of him working with Kanye West in the studio. It is speculated that the two are working on The Life Of Pablo follow up Turbo Gafx 16. Wach the clips below, and peep the possible tracklist as well.  

1. Metroid Other
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2
5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2
9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors
13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom

Leave A Comment
comments powered by Disqus