Royce Da 5'9 Reveals Tracklist and Release Date for 'Book of Ryan'

Short link

Royce Da 5’9″ only released PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier on Friday, but he’s already preparing his new solo album, Book of Ryan. Today, he’s sharing the artwork and tracklist for the project, which shows 20 tracks with just a feature from J. Cole, along with a release date of April 6th.

Royce says

"Book of Ryan" is my greatest piece of work, I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.

  1. Intro
  2. Woke
  3. My Parallel (Skit)
  4. Caterpillar
  5. God Speed
  6. Dumb
  7. Who Are You (Skit)
  8. Cocaine
  9. Life Is Fair
  10. Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole)
  11. Legendary
  12. Summer on Lock
  13. Amazing
  14. Outside
  15. Power
  16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
  17. Strong Friend
  18. Anything/Everything
  19. Stay Woke
  20. First of the Month

The video for his J. Cole collaboration, “Boblo Boat,” will be out this Monday, March 26th.

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter

Talk about it:

comments powered by Disqus